About This Group

Comprised of five members who are Top Ten Public Works Leader of the Year recipients from previous years, the Committee reviews nominations for the Top Ten Leaders of the Year award and selects recipients according to established criteria. The Committee holds one conference call meeting, of approximately one-hour duration, in the spring, and members contribute eight to ten hours for review of documents prior to the call.

All candidates must be previous Top 10 Public Works Leader Award recipients.

Committee Charter